高级珠宝

我们的材料
100%回收
18K 纯金
坚固且结实:最珍贵的金属

“并非所有闪闪发光的都是金”……好吧,是的,但如果它确实是金子而且还是回收的呢?我们的 fine jewelry 系列采用 100% 回收黄金制成,结合最高的质量和耐用性与这种材料的现代本质。 金的质量和纯度以克拉为单位。一克拉是贵金属总质量的二十四分之一 (1/24)。

我们使用 18k 金:这代表如果我们将一块金子分成24份,其中有18份(75%)是纯金,其余6份 (25%) 则是其他金属合金的混合物,以强化这件黄金作品。这种混合物对于制作坚固且结实的珠宝作品是绝对必要的。

金也有不同的合金,允许不同的色调。我们的系列包括白金和黄金作品。黄金色调来自大自然,而白金则是将黄金与铂金混合并镀上铑,赋予其优雅的白色调,并为作品增添光彩。

探索系列
对环境友好并对社会负责

回收黄金(顾名思义)由不再使用的回收金属制成,其中包括废弃或未使用的金属或熔化的含金产品。最棒的部分?保留了黄金的本质和质量,同时也凸显出我们正在努力实现的环境和社会责任。

过程中无采矿,我们借此减少与之相关的社会和道德风险。使用回收黄金还使我们能够减少新原材料的使用并降低对环境的影响,赋予黄金应有的第二生命:美丽的珠宝作品。

经认证的原材料采购

我们只采用100%来自认可组织验证来源的回收黄金。

我们信赖责任珠宝业委员会 (RJC),这是世界领先的珠宝行业标准制定组织,致力于确保供应链中的道德商业和负责任管理。

用于制造我们珠宝的所有回收黄金均来自经 RJC 标准 CoC(产销监管链)验证的铸造厂。

探索系列
实验室培育钻石
高端纯净:纯粹钻石

钻石被认为是世界上最珍贵的宝石,是一种主要由结晶纯碳组成的矿物。

实验室培育钻石是通过复制自然界中钻石的创造方式制成的,使用高科技再现钻石的自然生长过程,不造成人类的负面损失。

呈现与天然钻石完全相同的化学特性,以及令人屏息的美丽。在物理、光学和化学上与地表下生长的钻石相同。实验室培育钻石和开采钻石之间的唯一区别仅在于来源。

探索系列
无采矿

许多钻石来自非常不平衡的供应链,引发道德和环境上的问题。

但是,现在好消息来了:您可以陶醉于钻石的双胞胎,也就是实验室培育钻石的磁性中。

实验室培育钻石的使用使我们能够排除获取宝石的采矿过程,因为金伯利进程标准也适用于天然钻石。得益于此,我们避免了这个过程中固有的社会风险,并与建立更具道德和可持续发展性的供应链的重要性保持一致。

地球创造,人类生产:CVD 和 HPHT 技术

我们的钻石是根据化学气相沉积 (CVD) 或高压 - 高温 (HPHT) 技术所生产的。

在 CVD 过程中,将钻石种子(实验室培育的钻石粉末)置于以高温加热并充满富碳气体的真空室中。这种气体经过电离,让纯碳慢慢地附着在钻石粉尘上,一个原子一个原子、一层一层地,最后形成钻石。

关于 HPHT 技术,钻石种子(也是实验室培育的钻石粉末)暴露在高压和高温条件下。种子熔化导致周围形成更大的钻石,最终进行冷却以发现所创造的钻石。

探索系列
4C
在我们的系列中,没有钻石是完全相同的,每颗钻石都是独特的,具有独一无二的内含物和独特的生长模式。4C 是解释每颗钻石的独特特征及其质量标准的通用指南。让我们深入了解一下:
CUT(切工):
57个刻面明亮式切工

我们主要关注切工的质量,因此也关注钻石的美丽。钻石的刻面越多,就越闪亮。这要归功于内部从一个镜面到另一个的光反射。

我们系列中的每颗钻石都是手工进行切割和抛光的;这个过程绝对是一门艺术。我们的钻石采用圆形明亮式切工。拥有57个刻面以获得最佳角度,使钻石以最大的亮度闪耀光芒。

探索系列
CLARITY(净度):<br>天然和隐形的微细内含物

在钻石的自然形成过程中,未结晶的碳会产生称为内含物的隐形缺陷,进而提升其价值并赋予每颗宝石独特性。

钻石的净度衡量其纯度。在评估净度的国际标准中,我们的钻石被归类为 SI1 标准(微细内含物)。我们的宝石学家与我们的金匠密切合作,确保每颗钻石都以最讨人喜欢的方式镶嵌,确保充分展现每颗宝石的美丽。

COLOR(色泽):
H 级透明白

钻石有多种颜色。GIA 等级(美国宝石学院)通过等级确定钻石的颜色纯度:从冰白色或 D 色,到最暖的 Z 色调。

我们使用 H 级几乎无色的钻石,这是一种非常纯净的白色调,可以完美而丰富地折射光线,为每颗钻石增添磁性光芒。

CARAT(克拉):高达0.5克拉的魔力

虽然反映尺寸,但克拉基本上是衡量钻石重量的单位。相当准确,一克拉重200毫克,换句话说,也就是一克的五分之一。

我们 fine jewelry 系列的设计以低调的魅力为基础陪伴您的每一天。为了寻求这样的平衡,我们精心制作了基于0.1克拉到0.5克拉的钻石作品,让您可以通过这些隽永的珠宝探索当今女性的意义。

探索系列
工艺

我们 fine jewelry 系列的制造过程结合了精细的手工艺专业知识与最新技术。黄金铸造后,珠宝的部分是手工焊接的。然后,每个角落都经过抛光以去除杂质并塑造成作品的最终形状。

每颗钻石随后都由经验丰富的珠宝商手工镶嵌。使用特殊的抛光膏和抛光石,再次抛光上面任何可能的划痕,最后但同样重要的是,使用特殊的布进行作品最后抛光。

FINE JEWELRY

Our Materials
100% RECYCLED
18K SOLID GOLD
DURABLE AND STURDY:
The Most Precious Metal

“All that glitters is not gold”…Okay, true, but what if it is indeed gold and it is recycled? Our fine jewelry collection is crafted from 100% recycled gold, which combines the highest quality and durability with the contemporary essence of this material.

The quality and purity of gold is measured in karats. A karat is one twenty-fourth (1/24) of the total mass of a precious metal. We use 18k gold: this means that if we divide a piece of gold into 24 parts, 18 parts (75%) are pure fine gold and the remaining 6 parts (25%) are a mix of other metal alloys to strengthen the piece. This mixture is essential to craft durable and sturdy jewelry pieces.

Gold also has different alloys, allowing for different hues. Our collection includes both white and yellow gold pieces. Yellow gold tone comes from nature, while white gold mixes yellow gold with platinum and it’s plated with rhodium, giving it its elegant white tone and brightening the piece.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION
ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY AND SOCIALLY RESPONSIBLE

Recycled gold (as its name suggests) is made of recycled metals no longer in use that can include wasted or unused metal or melted gold-bearing products. The best part? It keeps gold’s essence and quality while asserting the environmental and social responsibility we are working towards.

With no mining involved in the process, we lessen the social and ethical risks associated with it. The use of recycled gold also allows us to reduce the use of new raw materials and to lower our environmental impact, giving gold the second life it deserves: beautiful pieces of jewelry.

CERTIFIED RAW MATERIAL SOURCING

We only use 100% recycled gold from sources verified by recognized organisms.

We rely on the Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC), the world’s leading standard setting organisation for the jewelry industry that works to ensure ethical business and responsible management in the supply chain.

All the recycled gold used in the manufacturing of our jewelry comes from foundries verified by the standard CoC (Chain of Custody) of the RJC.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION
LAB-GROWN
DIAMONDS
HIGH END PURENESS:
JUST DIAMONDS

Diamonds are considered the most precious gem in the world, a mineral consisting essentially of crystallized pure carbon.

Lab-grown diamonds are made by replicating the way diamonds are created in nature, using high technology that reproduces the natural growth process of diamonds with no negative human toll.

They display the exact same chemical properties as natural diamonds, as well as their breathtaking beauty. They are physically, optically and chemically equal to those grown under the earth’s surface. The only difference between lab-grown and mined diamonds lies in their origin.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION
NO MINING

Many diamonds come from a very imbalanced supply chain, which raises ethical and environmental concerns. But here comes good news: you can revel in the diamonds’ magnetism with their twin sibling, lab-grown diamonds.

The use of lab-grown diamonds allows us to exclude the mining process in obtaining these precious stones, as the Kimberley Process standard also does for natural diamonds. Thanks to it, we avoid the social risks inherent in this process and align ourselves with the importance of creating a more ethical and sustainable supply chain.

EARTH-CREATED, MAN-PRODUCED: CVD AND HPHT TECHNOLOGIES

Our diamonds are produced according to the Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) or the High Pressure - High Temperature (HPHT) technologies.

In the CVD process, a diamond seed (lab-grown diamond dust) is placed in a vacuum chamber that is heated at high temperature and filled with a carbon rich gas. This gas is ionized, letting the pure carbon slowly adhere to the diamond dust, atom by atom, layer by layer, which ultimately culminates in the creation of the diamond.

Regarding the HPHT technique, the diamond seed (also lab-grown diamond dust) is exposed to high pressure and temperature conditions. This seed melts leading to a larger diamond forming around, that is finally cooled to discover the created diamond.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION
THE 4Cs
No two diamonds are alike in our collection, each is unique to the core, with one-of-a-kind inclusions and unique growth patterns. The 4Cs is the universal guide that explains the unique characteristics of each diamond and their quality standards. Let’s do a deep dive:
CUT:
57 FACETS BRILLIANT CUT

We focus primarily on the quality of the cut, and therefore the beauty of the diamond. The more faceted the diamonds' cut, the brighter the sparkle will be. This happens thanks to the internal reflection of the light, from one mirror-like facet to another.

Every diamond in our collection is cut and polished by hand; a process that is most definitely an art. Our diamonds have a round brilliant cut. With 57 facets, the best angles are obtained so that the diamond shines with its maximum brilliance.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION
CLARITY: NATURAL AND INVISIBLE SMALL INCLUSIONS

During the diamond's natural formation, the uncrystallized carbon creates invisible imperfections known as inclusions, which elevate their value and give uniqueness to each gem.

The clarity of diamonds measures their purity. In the international scale that evaluates it, our diamonds are categorized as SI1 standard (Small Inclusions). Our gemmologists work closely with our goldsmiths to ensure each diamond is set in the most flattering way, ensuring the beauty of each gem is fully realised.

COLOR:
CLEAR WHITE H CATEGORY

Diamonds occur in a different variety of colors. The GIA scale (Gemological Institute of America) determines the color pureness of a diamond with a scale: from ice white, or D color, to the warmest Z tone.

We work with almost colorless diamonds categorized in grade H, a very sinless white tone that allows for a perfect and abundant refraction of light, adding a magnetic sparkle to each diamond.

CARAT:
UP TO 0,5 CARAT MAGIC

Whilst reflective of size, a carat is basically the unit of measurement for the weight of a diamond. Being fairly accurate, one carat weighs 200 milligrams, or in other words, a fifth of a gram.

The designs in our fine jewelry collection are based on an understated glamour to accompany you on a daily basis. Finding that balance, we have elaborated pieces based on diamonds from 0,1 carats to 0,5 carat that allow you to explore what it means to be a woman today through each of these timeless jewels.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION
CRAFTSMANSHIP

The manufacturing process of our fine jewelry collection combines an attentive handcraft expertise with the latest technology. After the gold casting, the parts of the jewel are welded by hand. Then, every corner is polished to remove impurities and module the final shape of the piece.

Each diamond is subsequently hand-set by experienced jewelers. With a special paste and stone, any possible scratches on the file are polished again and, last but not least, a special cloth is used to do a final polishing to the piece.