For women who own their glow

(001)
Jewelry for women who own their glow

让您焕发本源之光。一切就是这么简单。在PDPAOLA,我们始终致力于创造能够让您展示真我光彩的首饰。我们希望客人能够在品牌精神的引导下发现自我,珍视自我,发展自我。在经典中带有一丝不羁,这样才能够让每位客人都散发自信的个性之光。

当今女性时尚触觉灵敏,个性独立,自我,针对这些特性我们的每个系列都为当代女性创建了一个属于自我的璀璨世界。我们称之为充满炫酷感的叛逆优雅。

the brand
the brand
(002)
When our sisters shine we all shine

女性一直是我们创作中灵感,动力和力量的源泉。女性互助迸发的力量是不可小觑的,因为我们明白,我们肩负的使命并不仅仅针对我们自己或者是一个品牌。

PDPAOLA将女性的众多特性集聚一堂,从中寻求介于自信,冷静和那一抹俏皮之间的完美平衡。这不仅仅是对传统束缚的挑战,也是对当今女性发展趋势的探索和革新,而这些都融入在每个系列,每件首饰和每次穿搭之中。

(003)
The Story

从小在一群坚强又个性鲜明的女性家庭成员的影响下成长,Humbert和Paola兄妹在2014年创立了自己的品牌PDPAOLA,他们希望自己的品牌可以与当代女性产生共鸣,并融入和陪伴她们在生活中扮演的各个角色。

在放弃各自的职业后,他们将对珠宝和设计的热情转化为终身奋斗的目标,并以让当代女性绽放自信之光为己任。秉持着这样的理念,不断地创造和革新,在每个作品中都注入灵魂,同时希望它们可以为广大女性朋友们的日常生活带来一丝惊喜和快乐。目前品牌的设计已经遍布超过112个国家,并且还在增加。对于创始人和整个团队来说,这无疑是梦想成真的一刻!

the brand
(004)
One Team one Dream

我们团队的成长大家有目共睹!最开始的时候,我们只有寥寥几人,而今天PDPAOLA已经成长为一个不断进步的大家庭,所有的成员都富有激情,紧密合作,以打造一个让大家都感到无比自豪的品牌为己任。

从设计,到品牌形象,到生产以及送递,公司总部的每一位团队成员都致力于为您提供最佳的时尚和购物体验。我们分享彼此的快乐,相互提供创作灵感,设计并制作符合品牌价值观的珠宝首饰与您分享。我们的目标是激励那些无时无刻不在身体力行激励我们的当代女性,我们希望将她们的故事和经历融入到设计中与大家分享。

(005)
Better Together

Above anything else, we know that we are all part of something bigger and more important than ourselves or a brand. Every day we put our heart and soul into making PDPAOLA as awesome as possible, but we know that we can do more. This is where the amazing women who drive our spirit come in to help us go that extra mile.

Thanks to women like you, every year since 2016 we’ve been able to contribute with Plan International and other organizations by donating a percentage of our proceedings generated through our yearly Women’s Day campaigns. More recently, we donated part of the sales of the Aisha Collection to the Afrikable organisation based in the island of Lamu in Kenya

From the bottom of our hearts at PDPAOLA, we want to extend our deepest gratitude to all of those who in one way or another contributed to these causes. There are many more to come! Whether it's a purchase, a direct donation or even just a message of courage, every little bit helps make a difference.

the brand
the brand
(065)
The Road Ahead

当品牌刚刚起步的时候,我们对自己的定位并不是可持续性首饰品牌,而现在我们也无法对自己做此定论。然而我们坚信,在未来对于环境和社会的责任将指引我们前进的方向。

虽然我们已经开始转变,但这个过程需要更细致的计划以及更多的时间来执行。我们坚信这不仅仅是一个可以达成的目标,同时也值得我们所有的付出!

一切成功都始于开放的眼界和一颗能够接纳的心,我们将会把这种责任感贯彻到品牌和团队个人身上。在这段既定的旅程上,我们真诚期待您的加入,伴随我们一起成长。期待您的更多关注!

宣言
我们的生活真谛。真切的意向宣言。
来自女性,为了女性 阅读,欣赏,重复。
01We will celebrate our perfectly imperfect life with simplicity and honesty (Girl, it’s cool to be kind).
02我们将相信我们不羁的灵魂。我们的心将会跟随。
03我们将忠于15分钟的规则:早上喝茶,有个宏伟的计划,不化妆(但仍)很棒。
04我们将与陌生人成为朋友,并谈论爱与天地万物。
05我们会秘密发现其他人看不到的细节。
06我们将知道如何照顾自己。我们还会知道何时该再吃一块蛋糕。
07我们会让我们的眼睛说话。它们会表达出一切。
08We will dress to kill for the wild nights. Because we never regret an “Oops, I did it again”.
09我们将尽情热舞,摆脱恐惧。我们一定会克服它。
10最重要的是:我们将展现真正的女性风采。
DESIGNED WITH THE SOUL
the brand
从图纸 到现实

创意过程始于我们在巴塞罗那的工作室,从最初的草图到材料选择再到每件珠宝最终样品的开发,我们的专业创意团队对每个设计都严格要求、精心对待。

我们作品是精湛的手工技艺与最新技术的结晶。技术在制作的不同阶段直到最终成为珠宝发挥着重大作用:

the brand
数字三维工艺

根据每件作品的最终手绘草图,数字设计团队会在专用软件的支持下生成 3D 模型。我们正是在这个阶段确定珠宝的最终细节和技术特征。

成型: 为了使设计成为实物,我们开始使用高精度 3D 打印机以蜡为基础材料来打印珠宝的每个部分。此后,我们用有机硅做成打印出来部分的阴模,从而形成了设计的母模。我们用蜡重新填充此硅模,用以复制模件,并且计划生产多少件,就重复此步骤多少次。

蜡树: 复制蜡件后,我们就构建所谓的“树”:多个蜡件作为分支连接到中心支柱。然后将树插入圆形容器中,然后浇铸填充。最终将这个容器放在烤炉中,使铸型干化并且蜡融化。结果即为树型的阴模,我们使用融化的 925 纯银再次填充并很快固化。

切割: 银固化后,将铸模小心取出。然后,我们用高压水流将各部件从树上切割下来,然后清洗,对每件以手工进行第一次抛光,以获得银质固体。这是一个独特的时刻:珠宝的一个组成片诞生了。

抛光和电镀: 生银件准备就绪,我们开始分为三个阶段的抛光过程:首先,我们通常使用湿的石板石去除较大的表面缺陷。然后,使用亚麻和棉轮消除石板石可能造成的划痕。最后,使用湿刷进行最后的抛光。如果设计需要,我们用18克拉金进行镀层,然后干化。

安装与组配: 在最后阶段,我们借助高精度工具以手工嵌入所有的半宝石和氧化锆。最终,我们使用焊料或手工组装小环将珠宝的所有部件组配在一起。

质量检控: 生产的所有部件完成后,质量部门将对每个部件进行详尽的视觉和触觉检控,并且对每次生产的成品中的一个样品进行使用测试,然后将该样品重新熔化以重复使用材料。最后,我们将每件珠宝放入一个密封的袋子中,以在存储过程中对其进行保护。

the brand
美在于 细节

高品质是每件 PDPAOLA 珠宝的根本所在。我们采用 925 纯银、18克拉黄金、黄铜、半宝石和氧化锆生产我们的系列。这些材料均经过严格的质量控制和精心挑选,令每件成品都独一无二。

我们拥有一支伟大的精工巧匠的团队,并且采用前卫技术为每件珠宝进行非凡的润色。精湛的手工艺和高精度的工具使我们能够制作出品质极高的珠宝。

我们的商店
查找离您最近的销售点
Loading store locator...

For women who own their glow

(001)
Jewelry for women who own their glow

Let your genuine nature glow. It's that simple. At PDPAOLA we're all about creating pieces that allow you to express yourself in your own authentic way. In the spirit of the brand lies the adventure of self-discovery, the celebration of who you are and who you aspire to become. Unassuming essentials with a twist so you can be bold and shine by your own accord.

Every collection is the creation of a new world for the woman of today who is style-conscious, independent, and unapologetically herself. We like to call it rebellious elegance with the right amount of effortless cool.

the brand
the brand
(002)
When our sisters shine we all shine

Women have always been our main source of inspiration, motivation and strength. There's no force like women coming together to support each other; because we know that we are all part of something much bigger than ourselves or a brand.

PDPAOLA embraces the many forces of femininity that tend to pull us in different directions searching for that perfect balance with confidence, poise and a wink. It's about questioning conventions and exploring what it means to be a woman today through every piece, collection and wearer.

(003)
The story

Inspired by a family of strong and multifaceted women, siblings Paola and Humbert, founded PDPAOLA in 2014 out of their desire to create a brand that could resonate with today's modern woman and accompany her in the many roles she takes on in life.

After abandoning their respective careers they made their passion for design and jewelry a lifelong project, and honouring women their mission. Today we are proud to create pieces that bring a little joy and sparkle to women's everyday lives in over 112 countries, and counting. It’s a dream come true!

the brand
(004)
One team one dream

My how we have grown! At the beginning there were just a few of us. Today PDPAOLA is a continuously growing family who works passionately and closely together to build a brand we are super proud to be a part of.

From design and image to the manufacturing and delivery, every team member at our headquarters is dedicated to providing you with the best experience possible. Together we laugh, get creative and find ways to share them with you. Our goal is to inspire the women, who at the same time, inspire us every day with stories, experiences and topics that matter and are too good not to share.

(005)
Better together

Above anything else, we know that we are all part of something bigger and more important than ourselves or a brand. Every day we put our heart and soul into making PDPAOLA as awesome as possible, but we know that we can do more. This is where the amazing women who drive our spirit come in to help us go that extra mile.

Thanks to women like you, every year since 2016 we’ve been able to contribute with Plan International and other organizations by donating a percentage of our proceedings generated through our yearly Women’s Day campaigns. More recently, we donated part of the sales of the Aisha Collection to the Afrikable organisation based in the island of Lamu in Kenya

From the bottom of our hearts at PDPAOLA, we want to extend our deepest gratitude to all of those who in one way or another contributed to these causes. There are many more to come! Whether it's a purchase, a direct donation or even just a message of courage, every little bit helps make a difference.

the brand
the brand
(065)
The road ahead

When we first started out, we didn't think of identifying ourselves as a sustainable jewelry brand and, for now, we cannot claim that we are. However, we do believe environmental and social responsibility is the way forward.

It's a process that we’ve already started and will take time as it needs careful thought, planning and implementation. We're certain it's not only achievable but totally worth it!

It all starts by opening up the conversation, looking at what needs to change and starting by being the most responsible we can be with ourselves, within our brand. It's a journey we have decided to embark on and we're counting on you to join us along the way to become better every day. Stay tuned!

THE MANIFESTO
OUR BASICS FOR LIFE. A REAL DECLARATION OF INTENT.
BY WOMEN & FOR WOMEN. READ, ENJOY, REPEAT.
01We will celebrate our perfectly imperfect life with simplicity and honesty (Girl, it’s cool to be kind).
02We will trust our fierce soul. Our heart will follow.
03We will be loyal to our 15-minute rule: morning tea, a grand plan in mind, no make up & (still) fabulous.
04We will become friends with strangers and have conversations about love & the universe.
05We will secretly notice details that no one else sees.
06We will know how to take care of ourselves. We will also know when we deserve another slice of cake.
07We will let our eyes talk. And they will say it all.
08We will dress to kill for the wild nights. Because we never regret an “Oops, I did it again”.
09We will dance our fears away. And we will get over it.
10And above all: We will be Women.
Designed with the soul
the brand
From drawing to reality

The creative process starts at our atelier in Barcelona, where our specialized creative team works in every design with absolute demand and carefulness, from the first sketch to the material selection and the development of the final samples of every jewel.

The manufacturing of our pieces combines an attentive handcraft expertise with the latest technology, which is applied in different stages until reaching the final jewelry piece:

the brand
Digital tridimensional process

From the final hand-drawn sketches of every piece, the digital design team generates a 3D model with the support of specialized software. Is at that stage where we set the final details and technical features of the jewel.

Molding: In order to materialize the piece, we start printing every part of the jewel with high precision 3D printers, with wax as the base material. Afterwards, the negative of this impression is set in silicon, becoming the prime design mould. We refill this mould with wax in order to replicate the piece and we replicate this step as many times as the number of pieces we plan to produce.

The wax tree: Once the wax pieces are replicated, we build what we call the tree: multiple wax pieces branched and attached to a central pillar. We insert the tree in a circular container and then we fill it with cast. We finally set this container in an oven where cast dries and wax melts. The result: a negative shape of the tree in cast, that we fill again with melted 925 sterling silver soon hardened.

Carving: Once silver is finally solidified, the cast is carefully removed. Then we carve the tree pieces with a pressurized water jet. We hand polish every piece for the first time to get solid silver bodies. This is a unique moment: a jewel fragment is born.

Polishing and plating: When the raw silver pieces are ready, we start the polishing stage divided into three phases: First of all, we generally use wet slate slices to remove big surface imperfections. Secondly, we remove the possible scratches generated by the slate with linen and cotton wheels. To conclude the polish phase, we use a wet brush for the final finishing. If the design requires it, we plate the piece in 18 karat gold and we let it dry.

SETTING & ASSEMBLY: At the final stage, we set by hand all the semi-precious stones and zirconias with the help of high precision tools. Finally, we assemble all the parts of the jewel using the soldier or by manual assembly through small rings.

Quality control: Once all the pieces of the production are finished, the quality department performs an exhaustive piece by piece visual and tactile control, as well as a use test with a sample of each production which is then melted again to reuse the material. Finally, we insert each jewel in an airtight bag that protects it during storage.

the brand
Beauty lies in details

Commitment to quality is a fundamental pillar in each PDPAOLA jewel. We produce our collection with 925 sterling silver, 18 karat gold, brass, semi-precious stones and zirconias. In addition of going through strict quality controls and being carefully selected, these materials make each piece genuine and unique.

Our workshops are comprised with a great team of craftsmen that ally with avant-garde technology, bringing an exceptional finishing to every jewel. The expertise of the hand-finished details and the high precision of the tools in our facilities allow us to create every piece with the highest level of demand.

Store Locator
Loading store locator...