Zodiac Constellations

Filter / Sort
Sort by
Celestial gemstones, celestial meaning.

All things mystical and divine come together in a cosmic collection. Carefully crafted, these amulets with delicate gemstones aligned capture the essence of astrology’s mix of art and science in the constellations of sun signs.

More than a tribute to zodiac constellations, this collection reflects the bonds between the universe and ourselves. It catches the interstellar energy at our birth time, creating a unique amulet full of meaning to carry with pride.

Featuring Rose quartz, Mother of Pearl, Malachite, Lapis Lazuli, and Tiger Eye, we honor the subtlety and elegance of the zodiac signs framing them like a treasure on a floating gold oval, also evoking the infinity of our universe. Each zodiac amulet has its unique harmony, a chromatic language that manifests itself in our essence.

True to the brand's spirit of crafting pieces that let you show your genuine nature, Zodiac is an ode to the staying power of Astrology and our connection to the stars revealing the depths of our own magical intuition.


Color is the representation of our attitude towards life. In this collection,gemstones speak for the singular stars on each zodiac constellation, with their own meanings within astrology and as a vital part of energy circles.

ROSE QUARTZ: It symbolizes love and beauty, magnifying the heart and repelling anger and resentment. It enhances love for yourself and heals negative emotions. Its ruling planet is Venus and its elements are earth and water.

MALACHITE: It represents abundance, good luck, self-confidence and transformation. Giving strength for new beginnings and encouraging healthy relationships as it drives negative energies away. Its planet is Venus and its element is earth.

TIGER EYE: Known for its golden brown hues and with the fire and earth as it’s attached elements, tiger eye stands up for empowerment, clear thinking, and integrity.

MOTHER OF PEARL: Used for protection and for stress relieve, this stone is a magnet for harmony, as it helps to balance our emotions. Its ruling planet is Neptune and its element is water.

LAPIS LAZULI: It reveals love, inner truth and power in ourselves. It encourages self-awareness and allows for self-expression promoting inner qualities of honesty and compassion.

Your zodiac, your constellation.
The stars that are forever glowing

AQUARIUS (January 20 - February 18). Aquarius, you may be sometimes shy and quiet, but indeed you can also be eccentric and energetic. Preserve that energy wisely and use it to engage with the people you love.

PISCES (February 19 - March 20). Pisces, selfless and emotional, you are always willing to help others without hoping to get anything back. Keep spreading that vibe, shake it all off and give love to yourself too.

ARIES (March 21 - April 19). Aries, passionate and independent, you lead the way. Delight the ones around you with your natural charm because you bring joy into their lives.

TAURUS (April 20 - May 20). Taurus, our exceptional eye for beauty is sharp and you see the world like a bright light. Take care of your ambitious but also sensual and magnetic soul.

GEMINI (May 21 - June 20). Gemini, your lust for life is so alive. Remember to keep your dual genuine nature in check: you are outraged by unfair things and small simple things make you so happy.

CANCER (June 21 - July 22). Cancer, your deep intuition and sentiment are your best friends. Protect your feelings and keep valuing the beauty in whatever surrounds you as you always do.

LEO (July 23 - August 22). Leo, you are the fearless lion of the zodiac filled with love and admiration. Your warmth and action-driven nature makes you very strong, show it off.

VIRGO (August 23 - September 22). Virgo, people love being around you for your quick-thinking and analytical nature. Hold your genuine patience and humility forever, it helps in anything new you choose to explore.

LIBRA (September 23 - October 22). Libra, you love justice and peace. You fight between extremes to maintain that balance. Don’t stop that genuine and beautiful fight.

SCORPIO (October 23 - November 21). Scorpio, passionate and assertive beautiful creature, your leadership is unbeatable. Never give up on guiding those around you into the light.

SAGITTARIUS (November 22 - December 21). Sagittarius, you know that you are energetic and your explorer character makes you special, you always find a way to keep the good vibes flowing. You are not afraid of change, own that power of yours forever.

CAPRICORN (December 22 - January 19). Capricorn, you are known to be the most determined sign of the entire Zodiac. Keep looking to be the best version of yourself in this big yet small universe.